2016 Award of Merit Recipients

Thirteen Golden Seniors Award of Merit recipients from past years gathered last summer to select honorees for 2016. Meeting at the Espanol Italian Restaurant were (first row, L-R) Hank Fontes, Ken Wollenberg, George Hodsdon, Dante Ciardella, Enoch Benson and Lou Coppola. (Standing, L-R) Henry Low, Pete Ward, Jim Lortz, Dave Vargo, Ernie Kidwell, Tom Sansone and Ron Roach. The award recipients, announced at the September picnic, were Cloicec Wade and Freddie Miller.